Chapter News

2022 – 2023 Slate of Candidates

ASSP Arizona Chapter Nominations Committee is pleased to present the following Slate of Candidates.  The Slate was approved by the Nominating Committee on Feb. 14, 2022. This Slate has been developed for the election of Chapter Officers for the 2022 – 2023 Chapter Year.  Per the By Laws, the election will be held during the April Chapter Meeting, if the required quorum of members is present.  The Slate must be posted on the Chapter web page 30 days prior to the election.

Past President –  Christopher Brandon (automatic succession)

President – Brandy Farris Ware Miller (automatic succession) 

President-Elect – Nicholas Sexton (automatic succession)

Vice President – Jon Cordoba (running unopposed)

Secretary – Jo Piña (running unopposed)

Treasure – David Bellmont (running unopposed)

Respectfully submitted,

Mark Welch – Nominations Committee Chair

See below for candidate bios:

Read More