Executive Board

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Nicholas Sexton, MPH, CSP, CIH, ARM, CPCU
  • President Elect
    Jon Cordoba, CHST, CIT
  • Vice President
    James Harrald, CSP
  • Secretary
    Staci Lindquist, ASP
  • Treasurer
    David Bellmont, CSP
  • Awards, Honors, Nominations, and Elections
    Brandon Wiseman
  • Membership Chair
    Erin Fournier, GSP