Chapter News

December Podcast with Tim Page-Bottorff

Posted: Dec 29, 2019

Check out the latest podcast interview (9mins) with Tim Page-Bottorff, ASSP Region 2 Vice President discusses safety trends, how he got into safety, and the future of the profession.

Latest AZ ASSP Podcast is Live!

Posted: Oct 29, 2019

Our next installment of the Arizona Chapter’s Safety podcast focuses on a member spotlight Jedediah Timmerman. He recently was awarded with the Grainger Tools for Tomorrow Scholarship. We sit down to discuss his safety journey and what’s next for him.

Check out the interview here!

First Podcast of the New Year!

Posted: Aug 26, 2019

Our new Arizona ASSP President Carly Baez discussed her background, views on safety, and what you can expect during the next chapter year.

Listen to the podcast here.

Our Chapter Sponsors