Chapter Committees

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Government Affairs/TARPS Chair
    Jeremy Bethancourt
  • Social Media
    Brandon Wiseman
  • Newsletter Editor
    Brandy Farris Miller, PhD, CPE, CSSBB, ASP
  • Webmaster
    Christopher Brandon, MS, CSP, ARM
  • Construction Section Chair
    Chad White
  • Mentorship & Educational Development
  • Women in Safety Excellence (WISE) Section Chair
    Jo PiƱa, MS, CSP
  • ERAU Student Section President
  • Regional Vice President
    Melissa Schmaltz, MS, CSP
  • Area A Director
    Russell Duren